The Catholic University of America

Board of Advisors 


Will C. Rainford, LMSW, Ph.D
Director, Center on Global Aging
Dean & Associate Professor, NCSSS
rainford@cua.edu

 

 

 

 

 

William Benson, MSW
Chair, Board of Advisors to the Center on Global Aging
Principal, Health Benefits ABCs/Anderson Benson Consulting Services
tbcg@starpower.net

 

 

 

 

 

David Baldridge
Executive Director, International Association for Indigenous Aging
dave@iasquared.org

 

 

 

 

Robert Connolly, MSW, LCSW-C
Geriatric Consultant
U. S. Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (Retired)
rpc2536@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

John Kenney, MSW, PhD
Chief, Aging and Disability Services
Montgomery County Department of Health and Human Services
john.kenney@montgomerycountymd.gov

 

 

 

 


 

Faith Mullen, JD
Assistant Clinical Professor
The Columbus School of Law
mullen@cua.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Kathleen Quinn
Director, National Adult Protective Services Association
kathleen.quinn@napsa-now.org

 

 






 

Deborah Rubenstein, MSW, LICSW, J.D.
PhD Student, NCSSS
Director, Consultation, Care Management and Counseling, Iona Senior Services
drubenstein@iona.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Janet Selway, DNSc, ANP-BC, CPNP
Director, Adult-Gerontology Nurse Practitioner Program
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
selway@cua.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

Kendra Kuehn, MSW
Center Coordinator
kuehn@cua.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 

Adrienne Bacchus
Research Associate
98bacchus@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 






 

Jenette Lotze
Research Associate
Jenette.Lotze@gmail.com







 

 

James Marafino
Research Associate
61marafino@cardinalmail.cua.edu









 

 

 

Mary Hoppes
Research Assistant
19hoppes@cardinalmail.cua.edu


 



Whitney Johnson
Research Assistant
45johnsonw@cardinalmail.cua.edu